Sonor Village

Rise of the Drow: The Soundtrack

(20 customer reviews)

AAW Games is proud to announce the release of Rise of the Drow: The Soundtrack, a joint project with Sonor Village. Ten tracks in three versions (mix, music, sound effects) matching specific locations and events in the Rise of the Drow: Collector’s Edition storyline.

This is a digital download, not a physical CD!


Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Adventurer Subscription!


  1. Rybalka
  2. Rise of the Drow (title track)
  3. Underworld Song
  4. Embla
  5. Fungi Forest
  6. City of Spiders
  7. Spider Temple
  8. Tolgorith Tower
  9. Demiplane of Venom
  10. Final Battle

Additional information



20 reviews for Rise of the Drow: The Soundtrack

  1. MARC J (verified owner)

  2. Bret Jordan (verified owner)

    I really like that it’s in 3 versions – music, sounds, and mixed.

  3. Jonathan S. (verified owner)

    Gorgeous Music Set, Highly recommend it.

  4. Timo (verified owner)

    Nice Atmosphere

  5. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Evocative music for each scene and locale!

  6. Alexander (verified owner)

  7. Anonymous (verified owner)

  8. Thibaut Palmans (verified owner)

  9. Nik (verified owner)

    Great products, amazing customer service, AAW never disappoints!

  10. Ady (verified owner)

    An add on which can really enhance your game!

  11. Boegart Bibby (verified owner)

    Havn’t listened to yet

  12. Cory (verified owner)

    Sad that it does not come on CD with a jewel case. Did get the pdf and the music is great. Can use it for many different setting and games.

  13. Bruce Wolf (verified owner)

    unable to download, thought I was buying a physical copy

  14. Jonathan G. Nelson (store manager)

    Hello Bruce,
    I’m sorry that you are disappointed. I’m happy to help you resolve this, but cannot do so from the product reviews. If you would be so kind as to contact us via one of our many options, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you!

  15. Jonathan G. Nelson (store manager)

    Hi Cory,
    I’m sorry that you thought it was a physical CD. If it was, the price would be higher and we would have collected S&H + shipping info.
    I hope you are still able to enjoy the music and ambient tracks.

  16. Jonathan G. Nelson (store manager)

    Hi Boegart,
    If you haven’t listened to the tracks yet we would respectfully request the removal of your 3-star review. Thank you!

  17. Jason Herrick (verified owner)

  18. Jacob (verified owner)

  19. Patrick Odell (verified owner)

  20. Brett Schuitema (verified owner)

  21. Stephen Barcus (verified owner)

  22. Darae B. (verified owner)

  23. Kyle N. (verified owner)

    Great tracks to keep the immersion strong.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…

  • Sean MacDonald, Tommi Salama

    Rise of the Drow: Collector’s Edition: VTT Digital Token & Map Pack

    Digital VTT Maps Sale! $29.99
    Add to cart

    , ,

  • Jonathan G. Nelson, Stephen Yeardley

    Rise of the Drow: Collector’s Edition (5E PDF)

    PDF Sale! $59.99
    Add to cart

    , , ,