Posted on Leave a comment


The five finalists for the PATHMASTER Adventure Writing Contest have completed their adventures!  The fourth of these adventures, The Timeless Fort by Luis Loza was just released in PDF and is scheduled for PRINT!


Welcome to the 2013 PATHMASTER Adventure Writing Contest!  By purchasing and voting on these adventures, you help decide the fate of these valiant new game designers!


Your rating helps decide the winner!

The adventure scoring the best “verified owner” ratings/reviews will be declared grand prize winner and the author hired to write a 6 part adventure path published in PDF and PRINT by  In addition, the grand prize winner will also receive a free one year subscription to, a limited edition village of Rybalka print autographed by AaW founders Todd Gamble and Jonathan Nelson, as well as a print copy of “BASIC1: A Learning Time” autographed by author Kevin Mickelson (Mask of Death).

Special Note: Anyone may rate an adventure, but for your rating to count you must purchase and read this adventure first!  Those who have purchased and rated (and/or reviewed) the adventure will receive a special “verified owner” next to their rating guaranteeing that their rating will be counted!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.