Topic

Home Forums Adventureaweek.com Adventure Development Pathfinder Compatibility License

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Jonathan G. Nelson 6 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #24602

    It is recommended that before you produce any adventures for us that you become familiar with the Pathfinder Compatibility License. Although you are not required to sign and agree to these term, all 3PP are and thus are legally bound to uphold the high standards set by Paizo Publishing for the Pathfinder Role-playing Game.

    The entire agreement is available for you to read at the following hyperlink:

    http://paizo.com/pathfinderRPG/compatibility

    One of the most important items to note on the agreement is to which books reference is allowed. I am pasting this information here so should you need it you may quickly find it in the future. I have many times caught myself wondering if I could reference a particular section or feat listed within one of many Pathfinder tomes.

    Here they are!

    Exhibit B: List of Products which May Be Referenced

    Last updated March 1, 2013

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game Core Rulebook™ (PZO1110)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game Bestiary™ (PZO1112)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: Bonus Bestiary™ (PZO9500-3)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: GameMastery Guide™ (PZO1114)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: Advanced Player’s Guide™ (PZO1115)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: Bestiary 2™ (PZO1116)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: Ultimate Magic™ (PZO1117)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: Ultimate Combat™ (PZO1118)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: Bestiary 3™ (PZO1119)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: Advanced Race Guide™ (PZO1121)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: Ultimate Equipment™ (PZO1123)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: NPC Codex™ (PZO1124)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: Ultimate Campaign™ (PZO1125)

    Pathfinder® Roleplaying Game: Mythic Adventures™ (PZO1126)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.